Rayman 2 on Windows 7 x64

Talk about the Pirate-Community websites and affiliates.

Moderator: English moderators

Locked
Manu270891
Électoon
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Dec 11, 2010 6:19 pm
Tings: 10

Rayman 2 on Windows 7 x64

Post by Manu270891 » Sat Dec 11, 2010 6:28 pm

Hi! I'm trying to install Rayman 2 on my PC with Windows 7 x64 but the installer doesn't even launch! I once had the original Rayamn 2 disk but now I have the 10th anniversary edition one (original also).

Haruka
Rayman 2
Posts: 26719
Joined: Sun Aug 10, 2008 9:19 pm
Tings: 178780

Re: Rayman 2 on Windows 7 x64

Post by Haruka » Sat Dec 11, 2010 7:22 pm

This makes me wonder if is it so hard to spend some minutes doing a research to see if there's already a topic about the subject or not but here you go:

http://www.raymanpc.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=13&t=5580

Someone lock this please.

Locked